free shipping across australia*For purchases $30 or over
Home >2012 A_league Grand Final _ Brisbane Roar
Share on :

2012 A-league Grand Final - Brisbane Roar

Brisbane Roar confirmed their status as one of the greatest teams in the Hyundai A-League’s young history with a dramatic 2-1 victory over Perth Glory at Suncorp Stadium to win the 2012 Hyundai A-League Grand Final.The Roar became the first club ever to win two straight Hyundai A-League titles and once again did it in thrilling fashion, coming back from an own goal down. Besart Berisha’s brace was the difference maker, including the match-winning penalty in the 97th minute.Ange Postecoglou’s men were just too strong for the visiting Glory. Skipper Matt Smith, Mitch Nichols and Thomas Broich were all stars in a historic victory.

  • $ 24.89

Additional Product Details

  • Record LabelSHOCK DVD
  • BrandVEG
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Region4
  • ClassificationE
  • Year of Production 2012
  • Audio Type 2.0
  • Release Date May 1, 2013
  • Video Type Documentar
  • PackagingStd Amaray

Reviews And Ratings

You have successfully created your account with us.
Selected product has been added into your wishllist.

Product is already added in your wishlist. Please select other product.

Product successfully added in your wishlist.

Your Name * :
Email * :
Friend's Email(s) * :
NOTE : ( Enter comma seperated emails to send multiple friends mail.)
Message * :
Please login to rate this product..