free shipping across australia*For purchases $30 or over
Home >Films Of Barbra Streisand
Share on :

Films Of Barbra Streisand

Four memorable films starring the multi-talented two-time Academy Award winner Barbra Streisand are collected in this special DVD box set. The Barbra Streisand Collection features Funny Girl (1968), which follows the early career of stage comedienne Fanny Brice, a role that earned Barbra Streisand the 1968 Oscar� for Best Actress. Also included are Funny Lady (1975), the sequel to acclaimed Academy Award� winner Funny Girl, For Pete�s Sake (1974), where Barbra Streisand plays a young wife who�ll do anything to finance her husband�s dreams, and The Owl and the Pussycat (1970), where two offbeat charming, but very different people decide to put their differences aside and try their hand at a romantic relationship.

  • Format:DVD CATALOGUE#:KAL3843
  • $ 29.99

Additional Product Details

  • Record LabelSONY
  • BrandKAL
  • Number of Discs 4
  • Region4
  • ClassificationPG
  • Year of Production 2015
  • Audio Type 2.0
  • Release Date Dec 2, 2015
  • Video Type Film
  • SubTitlesEnglish
  • PackagingStd Amaray
  • Video Format NTSC

Reviews And Ratings

You have successfully created your account with us.
Selected product has been added into your wishllist.

Product is already added in your wishlist. Please select other product.

Product successfully added in your wishlist.

Your Name * :
Email * :
Friend's Email(s) * :
NOTE : ( Enter comma seperated emails to send multiple friends mail.)
Message * :
Please login to rate this product..