free shipping across australia*For purchases $30 or over
Home >Round The Twist The Complete Series Collection
Share on :

Round The Twist: The Complete Series Collection

Have you ever ... ever felt like this? From the hilarious mind of beloved Australian author Paul Jennings comes the off-the-wall adventures of the Twist family – Tony, Pete, Linda and Bronson - who leave the comforts of the big smoke to live in an old lighthouse in the rugged sea-side village of Port Niranda. But all is not as it seems, and strange things are starting to happen ... Nominated for over 20 national and international television awards, Round the Twist: The Complete Series Collection includes all 52 episodes from four seasons of the much loved TV series.

  • Format:DVD CATALOGUE#:KAL5606B
  • $ 49.99

Additional Product Details

  • Record LabelSHOCK DVD
  • BrandKAL
  • Number of Discs 10
  • Region4
  • ClassificationG
  • Year of Production 1990
  • Audio Type 2.0
  • Release Date May 5, 2021
  • Video Type TV Series
  • Running Time (Minutes)1228
  • SubTitlesNONE
  • PackagingBox Set
  • Video Format PAL

Reviews And Ratings

You have successfully created your account with us.
Selected product has been added into your wishllist.

Product is already added in your wishlist. Please select other product.

Product successfully added in your wishlist.

Your Name * :
Email * :
Friend's Email(s) * :
NOTE : ( Enter comma seperated emails to send multiple friends mail.)
Message * :
Please login to rate this product..