free shipping across australia*For purchases $30 or over
Home >Harderfatter _ Louder
Share on :

Harder,fatter + Louder

First Fat Wreck Chords label compilation since 2002! Includes 5 unreleased tracks by Against Me!, No Use For A Name, Pour Habit, Cobra Skulls, Chixdiggit!. The album consists of 22 tracks that run the gamut from our some of the label’s newest upstart bands like Old Man Markley, Banner Pilot, Teenage Bottlerocket, Cobra Skulls and The Flatliners, to some of our established heavy hitters including NOFX, Against Me, NUFAN, Strung Out and The Lawrence Arms. Social networking campaign, promo to key Australian media. Also available as SUPER LIMITED 2LP set! Cat # FAT762-1, Barcode 0751097076217, PPD $18.63 (pre-dist.fee & GST), S.O.R. No

  • Format:CD CATALOGUE#:FAT762-2A
  • $ 17.99

Additional Product Details

  • Record LabelFAT WRECK
  • Number of Discs 1
  • ClassificationE
  • Audio Type 1.0
  • Release Date Nov 26, 2010

Reviews And Ratings

You have successfully created your account with us.
Selected product has been added into your wishllist.

Product is already added in your wishlist. Please select other product.

Product successfully added in your wishlist.

Your Name * :
Email * :
Friend's Email(s) * :
NOTE : ( Enter comma seperated emails to send multiple friends mail.)
Message * :
Please login to rate this product..