Welcome to Shock Entertainment
Call US02 8884 4075

VC Andrews: Landry Series Collection

Region 4 Only - Product may not play on your player if you reside outside of Australia & New Zealand .


From VC Andrews, the best-selling author of Flowers In The Attic and the Casteel Family saga comes a new Lifetime Original Movie series event. Her life filled with hope and promise, young Ruby Landry is grateful for all she has, living a simple and happy existence in the heart of the Louisiana bayou. But innocence can t last forever, and when her loving grandmother and guardian passes away, a devastated Ruby must confront a new reality in the city of New Orleans, torn between a newfound love, and shocking revelations of her family s mysterious past. Includes the Lifetime Original Movies Ruby, Pearl In The Mist, All That Glitters and Hidden Jewel.

Additional information:

  • Aspect Ratio: Wide Screen
  • Audio Type: 2.0
  • Brand: KAL
  • Classification: TBC
  • Depth: 192
  • DVD Region: 4
  • Format: DVD
  • Genres: FILM, DRAMA
  • Height: 55
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Release Date: 2021-07-07
  • Running Time(Minutes): 340
  • SubTitles: NONE
  • Video Format: PAL
  • Video Type: Film
  • Weight: 278
  • Width: 180

Related Products