Welcome to Shock Entertainment
Call US02 8884 4075


Region 4 Only - Product may not play on your player if you reside outside of Australia & New Zealand .


As one history of Australian rules football, Carlton has won sixteen Premierships in a rich history spanning over 150 years since their foundation in 1864. In this special collection, relive the glory years of Carlton s eight premierships from 1968 through to 1995. From the late 1960s, coach Ron Barassi laid the foundations that would see the club win three flags inside five years. In 1979, they defeated arch-rivals Collingwood under club legend and player-coach Alex Jesaulenko in his last year at the club, before the 1980s ushered in a new era of success with three more Premierships, with new stars like Stephen Kernahan, Craig Bradley, Stephen Silvagni and Anthony Koutoufides all contributing to the Blues success that would eventually lead to another flag in 1995 after a dominant season. Sit back and enjoy all the memories of eight of Carlton s historic premiership seasons, with full Grand Final replays from 1968, 1970, 1972, 1979, 1981, 1982, 1987 and 1995.

Additional information:

  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9
  • Audio Type: 2.0
  • Brand: KAL
  • Classification: E
  • Depth: 193
  • DVD Region: 4
  • Format: DVD
  • Genres: TV SERIES, SPORT
  • Height: 48
  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Release Date: 2021-08-04
  • Running Time(Minutes): 960
  • SubTitles: NONE
  • Video Format: PAL
  • Video Type: TV Series
  • Weight: 405
  • Width: 138

Related Products