Welcome to Shock Entertainment
Call US02 8884 4075


Region 4 Only - Product may not play on your player if you reside outside of Australia & New Zealand .


Based on the best-selling novels by V.C. Andrews, this limited release collector's gift set features 14 Lifetime original movies inspired by the classic Southern Gothic fiction of one of the world's most popular novelists, including the Dollanganger series (including Flowers In The Attic, starring Heather Graham and Ellen Burstyn), the Casteel Family Saga (starring Jason Priestley and Daphne Zuniga), the Landry Series (starring Australia's Raechelle Banno and Karina Banno) and My Sweet Audrina.

Additional information:

  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9
  • Audio Type: 2.0
  • Brand: KAL
  • Classification: M
  • DVD Region: 4
  • Format: DVD
  • Genres: FILM, DRAMA
  • Number of Discs: 14
  • Release Date: 2021-11-03
  • Running Time(Minutes): 1224
  • SubTitles: NONE
  • Video Format: NTSC
  • Video Type: Film
  • Weight: 0

Related Products